Press#12


That what happens when you turn out your mind into IOS os. And idiot like me set fingerprint of your friend in your mind. He just gone very far from you,really it’s not funny man. What will you do with iPhone without passcode.

Because I always lose keys.

Never do it again.

It’s not funny. It’s about me.

While trying to bypass security of my mind.

Time – 11:04am    Date – 14/02/2017   Place – sagar

Author: sonialok02

I am very sensitive and perceptive towards emotion, but that's my problem. I can't explain it.

Leave a Reply

