Most memorial moment “Feeling blessed”


After too much time approx (1 year). Mata Saraswati ki aarti karke ka mauka mile.

I can’t express my feeling towards. Jaise body k ander se sare ki sare negativity apne aap

he bahar nikal rahe ho. I was feeling happy seriously. I don’t know what happened lekin

main dua karta hun ki Mata Saraswati ka aashirwad mere sath rahe.

16467138_1244048075679065_73237497_n

Time – 9:30 pm            Place – M.P Nagar       Date  – 02/02/2017

Author: sonialok02

I am very sensitive and perceptive towards emotion, but that's my problem. I can't explain it.

Leave a Reply

